7de7d11d11 · Fixed Stalwart API · Updated 2026-08-17 14:16:05 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?